Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

Canberra is not only ACT’s capital city but also Australia’s capital city. It is often referred to as the bush capital, because of its forests and national parks.


Around Canberra

  • Namadgi National Park
  • Tidbinbilla National Park

Things to do


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.