Canada is a country in the Northern part of North America. The country has ten provinces and three territories. These can be grouped into four main regions – Western Canada, Central Canada, Atlantic Canada and Northern Canada. The majority of the country has severely cold winter climate and hence the name “The Great White North”.


© 2015-2017 Raksha Nagaraj All Rights Reserved. Reproduction, or re-transmission, in whole, or  in part, or in any manner, without prior written consent of the author, is in violation of the copyright law.