New Zealand is an island nation in the Pacific Ocean. The country is mainly divided into two main islands – North Island and South Island. The country is famous for its volcanic mountains and the beautiful dreamy landscapes.

  • Capital city: Wellington
  • Main language spoken: English
  • Currency: New Zealand dollar


Listen to my stories

© 2015-2017 Raksha Nagaraj All Rights Reserved. Reproduction, or re-transmission, in whole, or  in part, or in any manner, without prior written consent of the author, is in violation of the copyright law.