United Arab Emirates (U.A.E) is a federal country in Western Asia. The country is a federation of seven emirates – Abu Dhabi (capital), Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah and Umm al-Quwain.

  • Capital city: Abu Dhabi
  • Main language spoken: Arabic
  • Currency: United Arab Emirates dirham

My travel stories


© 2017 Raksha Nagaraj All Rights Reserved. Reproduction, or re-transmission, in whole, or  in part, or in any manner, without prior written consent of the author, is in violation of the copyright law.